Alla inlägg under oktober 2008

Av Captain Sarcasm - 30 oktober 2008 20:19

N.I.B av Black Sabbath. Året är typ 1970. Enjoy.


Av Captain Sarcasm - 30 oktober 2008 20:15

Det har skett! En ny mus! Jag kan scrolla och allt! Men som alltid, när man uppfyller sin största dröm, står man chokad och mållös. Man inser att det är nogåt som saknas eller inte är helt rätt. Musen, som förr var lätt, har blivit tung och stor som en blyklump. Men...WTF, jag vänjer mig!




Eller? 

Av Captain Sarcasm - 17 oktober 2008 16:46

Jag tänkte bara framföra tidernas bästa låt till er, enjoy!

Av Captain Sarcasm - 17 oktober 2008 16:44

Om ni kollar åt höger så ser ni en lista. En lista på andra bloggar värda att läsas. Och av någon anledning så har det, tills nu saknats en av de mest...episka bloggarna. Ni fattar vad jag menar.


http://epic.bloggagratis.se/2008/10/

Av Captain Sarcasm - 15 oktober 2008 21:25

Brothers of blood and night




Night in Imperial City. Night towards Sundas. I’d walked around the Temple district for about an hour. Damn my foolish brother. He could've atleast told me where to meet him. I breathed in the chill air. Damn it, Seridur.

I decided to ask for directions, fortunately an Imperial Legion soldier was patriolling the district.

-Excuse me, good sir. But I wonder if you happen to know where Seridor lives? I'm his brother, you see.

-Dear god, nobody told you?

-Told me what? I asked.

-Seridur was killed last week, the legionaire answered. I stood still, paralyzed. My brother. Dead. How?

-Did you catch the killer? I asked, terror in my voice.

-Well, technically yes, but... I don't know how to tell you this. Seridur turned out to be a vampire. It was a man, I can't remember his name. I'm sorry for your loss.

With that he turned around and walked towards the Temple. Who was this man who killed my brother? the fact that Seridur was a vampire didn't come as a surprise. I was with him that fateful night.


I thought for a moment and then I decided to investigate the MURDER of my brother. But where to begin? His house? No, it would almost certainly be either empty of everything, or have someone living there. But where? What was the name of that cave he had written about in his letter? Memory Cave? Rememberance Cave? Memorial Cave it was! There would my search begin.


It took just one hour to get there. I ran as fast as my vampiric body allowed me to. And as I gazed upon the gate (if it could be called a "gate", more like a door) I smelt the faint smell I grew up next to. Seridurs rotting corpse had not been removed and given a proper burial. Damn that bastard who killed him. I'll kill him, I thought. I'll rip open your chest and feed upon your heart.

I entered the cave, and was surprised to see, not one, not two, but atleast the rotting bodies of twentyfive of my fellow vampires. It was clear to me now. Whoever killed Seridur, and all the others, must be a skilled warrior. And, for the first time in my unlife, I felt something. A cold,, bad feeling in my stomach. For the first time in fourhundred and fifty years, I was afraid. I was not a particular powerful vampire. My strength lay in my brain. My intelligence, not my fighting prowess. What if the killer was still around? Maybe the guard had told somebody who told him? What if he was outside? Just waiting to kill me the moment I exit the cave?

-I DON'T WANT TO DIE! I screamed. Panic gripped me and held me by the throat. I coudn't breathe (which I don't have to, but it feel uncomfortable not to). I looked around, and saw one of the fallen vampires holding a dagger. It was an enchanted dagger. Even as I gripped it I felt its magic. Frost. Great. Even if I get a hit, it won't stop him from decapitating me. I sat down and thought.

I woke up by a noise. I'd fallen asleep. When I came to the realisation I jumped. I gripped the dagger, and I prayed. Prayed to what you ask? That will be my own, little secret. As the sound that woke me up increased in strength, I somehow came to ease. I felt calm. Cool. Collected. As the source of the sound came around the corner, I jumped upon it. Like a wolf on a deer. I stabbed, and I cut. All in a beautiful, bloody ballet. When it was all over I gazed upon my would-be attacker. My eyes opened in fear. It was a troll. But the sound that woke me up had been human. I slowly turned around.

-I thought vampires where supposed to be smart, the human said. I fell on my knees. I knew that he would kill me. It was no escape out of this.

-Did you kill my brother? I asked, I had to know.

-If you mean Seridur, the male Breton said, then yes. I killed him.

-I thought so...

The blade cut through the air, and sliced through my neck like a knife through hot butter. The last thing I saw before I died was the boots of Springheel Jak, my creator...

Av Captain Sarcasm - 15 oktober 2008 19:36

Jag är tillbaka i etern. Jag vet att det varit segt på min blogg. Men jag har varit upptagen med min PS3:a, läxor, prov och att vänja mig att hålla på å surfa med en laptop. (Gud vad jag saknar musen. COME BACK MUSEN! I LOVE YOU!) Och jag ska inte ljuga för er... det kommer nog fortsätta vara segt. Shit happens, you know. Men tills dess ger jag er detta, en rolig liten låt av... THE REMBRANTS!


Av Captain Sarcasm - 6 oktober 2008 19:03

Efter lite påtryckning från min käre vän epic, så letade jag upp de jag kunde om mangan/animen Death Note. Efter mycket letande hittade jag ett helt avsnitt på youtube. Och...O...M...G! Den är sååå mycket bättre än Lucky Star. *Inväntar kommentar från epic som bashar mig för det jag just sa*

Här har ni första delen av episod 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RITGp5CPbLg&feature=related

del 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwwHCGYGylw&feature=related

och sista delen i första avsnittet: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XdZISBM27jY&feature=related


Now, spread the word. I will be passing righteous judgement on the wicked! I am justice!


Safety and peace be with you.

// O.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards